Pennsylvania Office (Corporate Office)

130 S Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Info

Phone: (215) 885-7300
Fax: (215) 886-2482
Toll Free: (800) 523-6422



Michael Kravitz, President and CEO
Fran Reh, Executive Vice President
Richard Marburg, COO
Peter Niche, Controller



Commercial Underwriting

Michael Kravitz - ext. 140
michaelk@iiigroup.com

Fran Reh - ext. 135
fran@iiigroup.com

Renata Stoudmire - ext. 161
renata@iiigroup.com

Nick Judge - ext. 142
nickj@iiigroup.com

Gavin McMorrow - ext. 130
gavinm@iiigroup.com

Etty Herzig - ext. 139
etty@iiigroup.com

Pro-iii
(Professional Liability Unit)

Sam Kravitz - ext. 120
sam@iiigroup.com

Devin Wright - ext. 145
devinw@iiigroup.com

Small Business Unit

Janet Barton - ext. 128
janet@iiigroup.com

Nichole Singh - ext. 129
nicholes@iiigroup.com

Commercial Auto

Marie LoPrete - ext. 118
marie@iiigroup.com

Jim Yankowski - ext. 125
jimy@iiigroup.com

Shelly Young - ext. 131
Senior Underwriter
shellyy@iiigroup.com

Personal Lines

Kiera Hartnett - ext. 113
Supervisor
kiera@iiigroup.com

Heather McLaughlin - ext. 171
CSR
heather@iiigroup.com

Accounting

Peter Niche - ext. 156
Controller
petern@iiigroup.com

Claims

Mea Fleming - ext. 115
Manager
meaf@iiigroup.com

Dale Grasso - ext. 119
daleg@iiigroup.com

Marketing Department

Rich Marburg - ext. 166
richm@iiigroup.com

Susan Clifton - ext. 121
susanc@iiigroup.com

Chris Rouleau - ext. 117
chrisr@iiigroup.com

Commercial Building Insurance Philadelphia

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.