New Jersey Office

484 Schooleys Mountain Rd Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Info

Phone: (732) 752-3388
Fax: (732) 752-5677
Toll Free: (888) 975-4637



Patty Benson - ext. 213
Senior VP, Commercial Underwriter
patty@iiigroup.com

Ed Boyce - ext. 214
Renewal Underwriter
edwardb@iiigroup.com

Accounting

Peter Niche -(800)523-6422 ext. 156
Controller
petern@iiigroup.com

Claims - Phone Option #6

Mea Fleming
Manager
meaf@iiigroup.com

Dale Grasso
daleg@iiigroup.com

Marketing Department

Rich Marburg
(800) 523-6422 ext. 166
richm@iiigroup.com

Susan Clifton
(800) 523-6422 ext. 121
susanc@iiigroup.com

Chris Rouleau
(800) 523-6422 ext. 117
chrisr@iiigroup.com

Commercial Building Insurance Philadelphia

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.