Hopedale, MA Office

2 Rosenfeld Drive, Unit A
Hopedale, MA 01747

Contact Info

Phone: (774) 396-0056
Fax: (774) 396-0067
Toll Free: (888) 881-6363



Richard E. Martino ext. 225
Direct Dial (508)902-9710
Executive VP and Branch Manager
richm@iiane.com

Nancie Langlais - ext. 227
Direct Dial (508)902-9711
Underwriter
nanciel@iiane.com

Ed Anthony- ext. 235
Direct Dial (508)902-9712
Underwriter
eda@iiane.com

Lori Carvalho - ext. 240
Direct Dial (508)902-9717
Professional Lines Underwriter
loric@iiane.com

Toni Grondin- ext.228
Direct Dial (508)902-9715
Personal Lines Underwriter
tonig@iiane.com

Tammy Cole - ext. 221
Direct Dial (508)902-9714
Technical Assistant

Irene Hildebrand - ext. 222
Direct Dial (508)902-9713
Technical Assistant
ireneh@iiane.com

Accounting

Barry Solomon - ext. 237
Accounting Manager
Barrys@iiane.com

Marketing Department


Claims Department

claims@iiane.com
Commercial Building Insurance Philadelphia

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.